Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabbisan

Gabbisan

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabbisan
"Helped me out a claim thru for a really interesting edge case. Glad I have the pleasure of working with Doug as he’s always willing to share his valuable time with me."
Profile photo of Gail Gagne

Gail Gagne

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Gagne
"I have been doing business with Doug MacDaid for many years. He has always put my best interest first and he is first class all the way and I would not trust anyone else with my insurance needs. Thank you Doug and your wonderful staff for all the years of dedicated service."
Profile photo of Carol Piekarz

Carol Piekarz

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Piekarz
"We have been with Doug at State Farm for over 30 years and are very happy with the service. "Like a Good Neighbor" is not just their advertisement it is their policy. Doug, Ray, and Alysha (sorry if I didn't spell right) have always been just a phone call away and are always happy to help with any of our needs and keep us updated on our policies and how to get the best value."
Profile photo of Yvette Maughan

Yvette Maughan

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Maughan
"I've been with this agency for over 30years and they are amazing. They still cover my mom and kids. Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Barbara Skillen

Barbara Skillen

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Skillen
"Great customer service, have been a customer over 30 years, Doug and Ray have provided great insurance for my family"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Very Easy getting a quote thru agent...Got both auto and condo ins in 5 minutes, costing less than Progressive...Agent (Aliysha) was very knowledgeable, fast, and pleasant....Even got a thank-you call from Manager Doug M."
Profile photo of Matthew FALLON

Matthew FALLON

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew FALLON
"Recently had an issue with dropped homeowners insurance, Ray at Doug MacDaid's office ( State Farm) , went above and beyond the call of duty in securing insurance, as well as making the process as easy as possible !!"
Profile photo of Gisela Navarro

Gisela Navarro

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gisela Navarro
"Great service awesome people"
Profile photo of Irina Hiza

Irina Hiza

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Irina Hiza
"Aliysha, Lady, and Jennifer are far the best! I have been with statefarm for about 7 years and wouldn't change it because of the amazing customer service these ladies provide! They are always so responsive, professional and willing to help! Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Paul Hilton

Paul Hilton

May 9, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Hilton
"Told them three times that my mom passed and that my dad wanted to put me as primary driver because he was legally blind .He wanted to keep the car for some reason they didn't get it Even canceled policy had to call corporate to complain final got policy reinstated a big bunch of Morons"
Profile photo of Ruth Ann Eaton

Ruth Ann Eaton

December 23, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Ruth Ann Eaton
"I am still trying to resolve a claim issue."
Profile photo of Nelson Rodriguez

Nelson Rodriguez

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Rodriguez
"Great food and great service"
Profile photo of Stacy Steckler

Stacy Steckler

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Steckler
"Doug, Ray and staff has been my agent for 28 years. They have always provided exceptional service and with solid/competitive rates. I would highly recommend this State Farm team to anyone shopping for home/auto/life insurance."
Profile photo of Edward Craker

Edward Craker

January 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Craker
"Doug and his team have always taken care of us. When car window was busted in they took care of us every step of the way. Their customer service is why my wife has been a customer for 21 years and I have been a customer for 13 years."
Profile photo of Ani T'Kilya

Ani T'Kilya

November 28, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Ani T'Kilya
"They NEVER pick up there phone and it always goes to voicemail..... WORST COMPANY !!!!! tried getting ahold of them for over 13 days now and no one has called me back!!!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Colucci

Daniel Colucci

July 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Colucci
"I have had my personal and business insurance with Doug for over 25 years. he is just awesome. He will let you know what you need to protect your most important assets."
Profile photo of Anne Lawrence

Anne Lawrence

September 17, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Lawrence
"Doug has been our agent for car and homeowners insurance since moving to Florida 24 years ago. Now, as we estate plan, Doug discussed insurance options with that in mind and was very helpful, as usual. His staff has been great over the years with the very few claims we have had on the cars. I particularly love the roadside assistance part of the policy. Thanks, Doug and State Farm."
Profile photo of jim Fish

jim Fish

June 10, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by jim Fish
"Doug and team has always responded immediately to all of our requests...lost track of how many years we have been covered by Doug,State Farm, over 30?? Good business! Great agent!"
Profile photo of Rossana Canetti González

Rossana Canetti González

October 22, 2013

1  out of  5 rating by Rossana Canetti González
"It has been the worst car insurance I have ever had!!"