Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug MacDaid

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug MacDaid

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Easy getting a quote thru agent...Got both auto and condo ins in 5 minutes, costing less than Progressive...Agent (Aliysha) was very knowledgeable, fast, and pleasant....Even got a thank-you call from Manager Doug M."

Matthew FALLON

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently had an issue with dropped homeowners insurance, Ray at Doug MacDaid's office ( State Farm) , went above and beyond the call of duty in securing insurance, as well as making the process as easy as possible !!"

Gisela Navarro

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service awesome people"

Irina Hiza

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aliysha, Lady, and Jennifer are far the best! I have been with statefarm for about 7 years and wouldn't change it because of the amazing customer service these ladies provide! They are always so responsive, professional and willing to help! Thank you very much!"

Paul Hilton

May 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"Told them three times that my mom passed and that my dad wanted to put me as primary driver because he was legally blind .He wanted to keep the car for some reason they didn't get it Even canceled policy had to call corporate to complain final got policy reinstated a big bunch of Morons"

Ruth Ann Eaton

December 23, 2019

4  out of  5
"I am still trying to resolve a claim issue."

Nelson Rodriguez

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great food and great service"

Stacy Steckler

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Doug, Ray and staff has been my agent for 28 years. They have always provided exceptional service and with solid/competitive rates. I would highly recommend this State Farm team to anyone shopping for home/auto/life insurance."

Edward Craker

January 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Doug and his team have always taken care of us. When car window was busted in they took care of us every step of the way. Their customer service is why my wife has been a customer for 21 years and I have been a customer for 13 years."

Ani T'Kilya

November 28, 2017

1  out of  5
"They NEVER pick up there phone and it always goes to voicemail..... WORST COMPANY !!!!! tried getting ahold of them for over 13 days now and no one has called me back!!!!!"

Daniel Colucci

July 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have had my personal and business insurance with Doug for over 25 years. he is just awesome. He will let you know what you need to protect your most important assets."

Anne Lawrence

September 17, 2014

5  out of  5
"Doug has been our agent for car and homeowners insurance since moving to Florida 24 years ago. Now, as we estate plan, Doug discussed insurance options with that in mind and was very helpful, as usual. His staff has been great over the years with the very few claims we have had on the cars. I particularly love the roadside assistance part of the policy. Thanks, Doug and State Farm."

jim Fish

June 10, 2014

5  out of  5
"Doug and team has always responded immediately to all of our requests...lost track of how many years we have been covered by Doug,State Farm, over 30?? Good business! Great agent!"

Rossana Canetti González

October 22, 2013

1  out of  5
"It has been the worst car insurance I have ever had!!"